overheard

Linni räddade just min kväll med att skicka overheardeverywhere.com till mig. Det är typ internationella Tjuvlyssnat. Jag har seriöst skrattat högt hela tiden, det är skitkul!!!
Här är en till Vickie:
Girl #1: Who would you rather sleep with, Dumbledore or Voldemort?
Girl #2: Um, Voldemort.
Girl #1: What?! Why?
Girl #2: I dunno! I mean, Dumbledore's got that beard... Like, it might get all, you know, up in there.
Girl #1: You'd fuck pure evil because he's clean-shaven?

Eller en till till Vickie (allt talar till henne, helt enkelt):
Six-year-old boy, about new kitten: That pussycat is crazy! He eats anything and everything... I mean, he was eating carrots! We d to give him a name... How about 'Food Kitty'? Or 'Pussy Eater'?
Mom: Uhhh, no. Not that one.

Det här skulle kunna vara jag:
Confused girl: Someone with an unknown number just called me twice. I, of course, ignored the calls. Then they left a voicemail of music from The Nutcracker...I have the feeling I'm about to be murdered.

Den är till Erika, bara för att:
Professor: So if we played the word association game, and I said the word "ice cream", Tiffany might say "playground" because she used to eat ice cream on the playground. And then maybe if I said the words "ice cream" to Tom, he might say "sex" because he's a serial rapist.
Tom: But I'm not.

NU får ni hitta egna, era små äckel!

Ordbajsningar

ORDBAJSA HÄR, Y'ALL:

Ingen anonymitet, tack:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Ordbajsning:

Trackback
RSS 2.0