bored

Which Seinfeld character are you? (from 5)

George

You are George Costanza, Jerry's best and oldest friend. You are often unemployed and living with your parents, constantly trying to get the attention of girls, but usually failing to stay in a relationship for more than a few weeks. You were engaged once, but your fiancee ended up dying from the toxic glue on the envelopes of the wedding invitations. You have hardly any confidence in yourself and your abilities, and are often depressed with your life. You are the loser of the group, the one that everyone makes fun of.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.


Jag sitter för det mesta på www.i-am-bored.com nu för tiden. Så mycket att Janne var tvungen att dra om hela lektionen för mig efteråt. Hur som helst hittade jag en quiz (bland flera hundra roliga, hihi) som gjorde mig till GEORGE i Seinfeld. Han är ju luuuugnt bäst, jag är "glad" att jag blev honom.

Dessutom verkar det verkligen, verkligen, verkligen, verkligen som om jag och TESS! kommer komma oss iväg till Paris i sommar. Det är sånt som gör mig så lycklig att jag knappt bryr mig om att jag inte lämnat in geografiuppgiften eller hänger med på ekonomi-lektionerna! Allt verkar då lösa sig för mig, så då gör inte det som inte gör det så mycket. Om någon fattar. Eller borde jag sluta prata? Skriva, menar jag. Jag borde sluta skriva.

Ordbajsningar
Postat av: LINN

jag blev Kramer..

2008-04-07 @ 15:44:16
Postat av: TESS!

PARIS :DDDDD

2008-04-07 @ 21:14:50
URL: http://modertheresa.blogg.se

ORDBAJSA HÄR, Y'ALL:

Ingen anonymitet, tack:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Ordbajsning:

Trackback
RSS 2.0